• Mossberg Owners is in the process of upgrading the software. Please bear with us while we transition to the new look and new upgraded software.

Anyone know where to find Cosmetic 25 Rd Magazine Extension?

Re: Anyone know where to find Cosmetic 25 Rd Magazine Extens

Not that I have been looking for one, mind you, but the last one I saw was six months ago on Ebay and went for $80 :shock: Good Luck! :(

Happens I am a CAD designer, if I ended up drafting up some plans for these, and ordered a shipment, would anybody be interested in purchasing? Let's say if they were around $20 each. Ya, I kinda want one that bad.

Are those extensions patented? Sometimes you need to buy one really look it over see where you can make improvements! Then I'd patent my own design before selling them!

badseed1 said:
Does anybody know where to find these things? http://www.armslist.com/posts/1709269/p ... -extension

I hate having to grab at my clip and pull it out with two fingers, would be much faster to just be able to grab the thing with my whole hand and pull it out.

give me a couple of weeks and i will have some listed on ebay if there is sill a want for them. I am just finalizing the last parts.

I've got a prototype arriving within the week, I'll post some pics when I get it

rdm76mav88 said:
Are those extensions patented? Sometimes you need to buy one really look it over see where you can make improvements! Then I'd patent my own design before selling them!
Not sure if they are patented, I don't see that huge of a market in it though. 715t owners with 10 round clips being the targeted consumer, can't be millions of those.

Yup, still there on eBay. But for the same money MidwayUSA has 25 round mags. Why not get the real deal? I also fond 25 round Mags at Bass Pro. Could it be? Could supply (finally) be catching up to demand?