• Mossberg Owners is in the process of upgrading the software. Please bear with us while we transition to the new look and new upgraded software.

Hello from Sin City

megawatt

.270 WIN
New member and Mossberg owner of a SPX & 590A1. Living out here in Las Vegas and I shoot often when time permits. I am a control room operator making electricity to keep the lights on for all the tourist to enjoy.

Thanks to the site for the valuable information I have been reading.

Joe

IMG_0425.jpg

Welcome to the Mossberg Owners Forum megawatt !!

Been out to your neck of the woods a few times...and visited Hoover Dam, Lake Mead, Valley of Fire...on the back of Harley Fatboy !!

SHOOTER13 said:
Welcome to the Mossberg Owners Forum megawatt !!

Been out to your neck of the woods a few times...and visited Hoover Dam, Lake Mead, Valley of Fire...on the back of Harley Fatboy !!

All of those are nice riding areas and not too far from the strip. If you go in the Fall or Spring then try to hit Death Valley. Its about 1.5 hrs one way the you can say you have been 282 ft below sea level if you see Badwater Basin.

Welcome....I may or may not have sinned in your city...SHOT 2000...and New Year’s week 2001....Viva Las Vegas

[youtube]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LM1OIMPCCD0[/youtube]

Welcome to Mossberg Owners Forum! That is a great combination of Mossberg shotguns; can't beat a 590A1 and the 930 SPX. I spend a lot of time in Las Vegas and will be back out there in January for 2012 SHOT show.

Welcome from down south of you..... :D

You have a couple of nice Mossbergs...

Have fun and shoot straight.

Lateck,

K3Man said:
DHonovich said:
... and will be back out there in January for 2012 SHOT show.

Zuh?! More info, please! Is that a shotgun show?

http://shotshow.org/

Here are the stats from SHOT 2011
Record-setting SHOT Show Signals Good Year Ahead for Hunting and Shooting Industry
Total Attendance: 57,390
Exhibitors: 1,600
Attendees: 31,769
Exhibit space: 630,000 net square feet