• Mossberg Owners is in the process of upgrading the software. Please bear with us while we transition to the new look and new upgraded software.

Search results

1. K

Nightstick - anyone grab one yet?

I paid $400 at LGS for 20 guage. Then I started seeing them at the chain stores for way less. I couldn't find an online retailer that would ship it to NY. And I dropped an AR caused minor damage. He didn't make me buy the AR. I hope by paying top dollar for the shockwave helped. Mossberg fan
  2. K

Here's a case for it. https://www.peakcase.com/peakcase-590-shockwave-tac14-case.html?gclid=Cj0KCQjw1MXpBRDjARIsAHtdN-0R9PVyW_20QcsxtYzrvVY4qA-bV8MEYGDN9cdK8OnNsrJME3ZNDeYaAi9bEALw_wcB
  3. K

Nice, I like the wood. Mossberg fan
  4. K

Moving target

I'm a novice shooting clay. I was using my new Semi Auto 12 Guage Hatfield. And decided to try with my 20 guage Shockwave. The ammo I had for the shockwave was 4 shot. I didn't have any target shot. I hit clays with both. Missed a lot too as it was my first time. I'm definitely going to use...
  5. K

Hatfield Semi Auto Shotgun

6. K

5-7 Round Velcro Shell Card

I buy mine on wish.com $1.00 plus $1.00 shipping. Total of $2.00 each. I bought these: www.wish.com/share/6272edsdrq Those that I bought are sold out. Here's some "free" just pay $3.00 shipping each. www.wish.com/share/3876edsgzp You have to search around on wish.com to find the best price...
  7. K

The Hatfield is made in Turkey. That's impressive Gun Broker dealing. I always thought it would too complicated to use. I'm going to check it out. I saw this on a forum can't remember which forum EMPEROR FIREARMS MXP12 12GA PUMP 18.5" SHOTGUN COMBO 3" CHAMBER $140...
  8. K

Today I used the Hatfield to shoot clay. First time for me. I was able to pay attention how the shotgun handled. Nice recoil. I hardly noticed the recoil. I guess I would compare the recoil to my 22 caliber nitro piston air rifle. Actually the air rifle is more annoying. I actually hit some...