• Mossberg Owners is in the process of upgrading the software. Please bear with us while we transition to the new look and new upgraded software.

Search results

1. R

Can Brake Kleaner be used to clean firearms ?

I read your article about that. Where it can be found ?
  2. R

And about for lubrication ? I read that some people use motor oil 10W30. Its that good ?
  3. R

I am a automotive tech, and I use frequently use the automotive product called brake kleaner to clean any grease or dirt on a component from a car that its severly dirty. And this thing works !!! I was wondering, does any body has ever cleaned their guns with this product ?
  4. R

Frog Lube

LOL, and I would miss the smell of my gun solvent cleaner. Its smells like bubble gum.
  5. R

500A Shells stay in magazize

This is pretty much the same that the 930 I bough first was doing. Every time the bolt action was move rearward, the shell stop would not move enough to release the shell. Many were saying that the spring on the mag tube might be putting too much pressure on the shells provoking them to get jam...
  6. R

Whats the laws and return policies for defective firearms

Re: Whats the laws and return policies for defective firear Ah man, I'm sorry to hear that you've been waiting so long for your rifle. About the NO RETURNS. I think gun shop should be more clear about their policies. The gun shop I went wasn't. That's why I had a really hard time. I think...
  7. R

Re: Whats the laws and return policies for defective firear Oh by the way I shoot it two sundays ago and that bitch kicks when shooting magnum slugs. BUT ITS FUN !!! :twisted:
  8. R

Re: Whats the laws and return policies for defective firear According to my brother who posses a license to sell firearms. If a person finds out that the firearms that he bought is defective, it can be returned to the gunshop before 30 days. The gunshop has the option of either send it to the...
  9. R

Hello from Orlando Florida