• Mossberg Owners is in the process of upgrading the software. Please bear with us while we transition to the new look and new upgraded software.

Search results

1. dogfoot

Water

Shadowdog, it looks like you do have it figured out pretty good. I treat water for a living and I think you've got it. Distribution uses HTH to disinfect water lines after a repair. It is the same stuff you by at the swimming pool place. HTH is just a powder form of Chlorine. Also, it would be...
  2. dogfoot

Water

Warning, bleach does not last forever. I had some in my shop for a few years I used to pour in my well. I forgot about it and when I opened it, it turned to pure water or whatever with no bleach smell what so ever. So, rotate your stock.
  3. dogfoot

I'll show you mine if you show me yours! 590 photo thread!

We had similar line launches on board, back when I was in Uncle Sam’s Canoe Club. Dog
  4. dogfoot

Snake Ammo for 410 Shockwave

Look at their head, diamond shape = poison. If head is same width as body and tapers down to nose = good snake. https://amazingoutdooradventures.com/venomous-snakes-native-to-the-usa/ Dog
  5. dogfoot

pictures that make you lol

This is just wrong:
  6. dogfoot

Snake Ammo for 410 Shockwave

There are only 4 poisonous snakes in North America.
  7. dogfoot

Follower, aluminum or Delrin?

I bought the Go-Gauge lighted. I first installed with the spring keeper installed. With a full magazine tube, it put the spring in a bind. I removed the keeper and just put the mag cap back on. It worked flawlessly at that point. Dog
  8. dogfoot

Plaid Rider
  9. dogfoot

now that’s funny
  10. dogfoot

LOWEST PRICES ON MOSSBERG 590A1 TACTICAL MODELS

Check prices on Gun Broker. That will give you a ballpark price range.
  11. dogfoot

Modified choke