• Mossberg Owners is in the process of upgrading the software. Please bear with us while we transition to the new look and new upgraded software.

Frog Lube

Here it goes, I wanted to do a review on a product that is sort of new but I have been using for a few months. I am no way affiliated or paid to do this review. If you are not familiar with Frog Lube here is brief description of Frog Lube from the manufacturer.

Frog Lube website. http://www.froglube.com/

"FROGLUBE™ is a cutting edge biodegradable lubricant made from “food-grade” ingredients produced in the USA using a proprietary formula. It is a non-toxic substance that dissolves carbon, grease and sludge on contact. It has a heavy specific gravity which allows it to “season” the metal by absorption deep into the pores and results in a durable slippery surface that reduces friction. Metal, plastic, urethane, nylon or other durable surfaces treated with FROGLUBE™ are rejuvenated, preserved and will give extended years of service.
FROGLUBE™ will not harm the environment. It’s food-grade components can be disposed of without the need for prohibitive HAZMAT controls. Employees will be protected from the affects of working in and around toxic chemicals."

FROG LUBE IS A BIODEGRADABLE LUBRICANT, CLEANER AND PROTECTOR
*CONTAINS NO PETROLEUM OR WATER.
*NON-HAZARDOUS IN ANY WAY
*PLEASANT MINT SMELL
*CAN EVEN BE USED AS A SKIN SOFTENER.
*IT IS THE ULTIMATE GREEN PRODUCT!

**I ordered Monday morning from http://www.pu-products.com/index.html. and I received my package today from California today. A+ shipping! Opening the box the product is bubble wrapped for protection and packaged very nice.
IMAG0100.jpg

After opening the package I laid everything out to show what the kit includes. This 4oz kit comes with 4oz of Frog Lube paste, 1oz Liquid, application brush, Microfiber Cloth, and instructions. This kit retails for 19.00 plus shipping.
IMAG0101.jpg