• Mossberg Owners is in the process of upgrading the software. Please bear with us while we transition to the new look and new upgraded software.

Statistics of Election Fraud

There is a 200+ page topic about this at akfiles. There is a literal TON of information out there showing that there was so much fraud that occured. Not just in the swing states either.

I know a girl that lives in southeast ky who has never voted in a presidential election (she just turned 18 this year) and she got a thank you card from an organization in charlotte nc thanking her for her vote.

True story.

That's just one specific example, but there is so much that is going on that it's so obvious that it can't be hidden.

Whether what happens because of it, is a different story at this point. But, it should not be allowed to continue. That's a banana republic.

In California everybody gets mail in ballots now. I have been doing absentee ballot for a few years but I always drop it in the ballot box at our local church. This year the state closed all the ballot boxes at churches and put steel official ballot boxes on the corner in front of public schools. Supposedly those ballots were retrieved every day during the election accounting.

My wife voted for Biden this year and she got a receipt for her mail in ballot. I voted for Trump and I did not get a receipt. Both of those votes went in the same ballot box.
These ballots were not mailed. We received them by mail but we returned them directly to a ballot box.

I live in one of the most pro Republican counties in California and I think this is a place where they seriously attack the vote.

I think they thought they had fixed it for Hillary, Covid gave them the 'in' to they needed to make sure this one went as planned.

That fact that they can stand up and say that this is the least fraudulent election ever after revamping everything nationwide in a 6 month time span is insane and we all know it.